Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Tayo na sa daang matuwid...

Well, folks, there you have it... It's official! We now have Benigno Noynoy S. Aquino III as our fifteenth President.

I was too busy watching the inaugural ceremony and waiting for it to turn into a gameshow ala Wowowee.

I found it funny that whoever that guy who was singing and playing guitar led everyone to taking an oath of sorts.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...